New surprise album!

We are releasing today via Apathia Records an album with 7 remixed tracks, featuring members of EZ3kiel, Pryapisme, Chenille, MOKO, daski, II and more.
It displays a totally new look on the songs from our album « The Atrocity Reports », and as we gave carte-blanche to everybody, there are a lot of surprises here, ranging from Minimal Techno/EBM to unclassifiable electronic music, and even Ambient music. We are really proud to have work with such talented people, and very amazed by the result!

Continue reading « New surprise album! »